2017-2018 Board of Directors

Board Officers, Committee Chairs, and Board of Directors

Mr. Jack Geller, Esq.
Harper, Kynes, Geller, & Greenleaf, P.A.

Commissioner Patricia Gerard 
Pinellas County BOCC
Vice Chairperson

Mr. Michael Mikurak
MGM Strategic Consulting
Chair-elect and Compensation Committee Chair

Dr. Robert L. Arnold
Psicore Consulting Inc. / The Brain Enhancement Institute of Florida

Ms. Karla Leavelle
Human Capital Advisors

Ms. Lenne’ Nicklaus
Nicklaus of Florida
Science Center Chair

Ms. Kyle Barr
BayCare Health System

Mr. Tom Bedwell
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 915

Ms. Lounell Britt
James B. Sanderlin Neighborhood Family Center

Mr. Scott Callison
Suncoast Credit Union

Ms. Celeste Fernandez
Department of Children and Families

Mr. David Fetkenher
Crown Automotive Group

Mr. David Fries
Spyglass Technologies

Dr. Michael Grego
Superintendent Pinellas County Schools


Ms. Sandy Ho
Great Bay Distributors

Mr. John Howell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Mr. Jack Jarrell
Iron Workers Local 397

Ms. Debra Johnson
Pinellas County Housing Authority

Mr. Samuel Kolapo

Ms. Carolyn King
Pinellas Opportunity Council, Inc.

Mr. Kelly Kirschner
Eckerd College

Adrian LaTrace
Boyd Industries Inc.

Mr. Russell Leggette
Florida Pipe Trades

Mr. Kim Marston
MFT Holdings

Mr. Mike Meidel
Pinellas County Economic Development

Ms. Deborah Passerini
Goodwill-Suncoast Inc.

Mr. William E. Price, CPA
PDR Certified Public Accountants

Mr. Mark Van Dame
Structall Building Systems

Dr. Tonjua Williams
St. Petersburg College