Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (727) 507-4300 / Fax: (727) 524-4350

Ed Peachey
President & CEO
(727) 507-4300

Melissa Carroll
Program Monitor
(813) 397-2021
carrollm@careersourcetampabay.com

Alice Cobb
Special Projects Director / EEO Officer / HR Director
(813) 397-2033
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com

Kristin Dailey, Ph.D
Director Economic Development Services
(727) 608-2444
kdailey@careersourcepinellas.com

Sheila Doyle
Finance Director
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com

Kelly Goodpasture
Senior Accountant
(813) 397-2032
goodpasturek@careersourcetampabay.com

Luna Jean-Pierre
Administrative Assistant
(727) 608-2445
ljeanpierre@careersourcepinellas.com

Don Shepherd
Director of Special Projects
(727) 608-2463
dshepherd@careersourcepinellas.com

Michelle Schultz
Programs Director
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com

Helen Sovich
HR Generalist
(813) 397-2062
sovichh@careersourcetampabay.com

Kimberly Williams
Marketing Coordinator
(727) 608-2452
kwilliams@careersourcepinellas.com