Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (727) 507-4300 / Fax: (727) 524-4350

Jennifer Brackney
Interim Director 
(727) 608-2554

Luna JP Clarke
Administrative Manager
(727) 608-2445
ljeanpierre@careersourcepinellas.com

Alice Cobb
Special Projects Director / EEO Officer / HR Director
(813) 397-2033
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com

Juditte Dorcy
Director of Youth Programs
(813) 397-2045
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com

Sheila Doyle
Finance Director
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com

 

 

Don Shepherd
Director of Special Projects
(727) 608-2463
dshepherd@careersourcepinellas.com

Michelle Schultz
Programs Director
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com

Jody Toner
Special Projects Director / EEO Officer
(813) 397-2029
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com

Kimberly Williams
Marketing Coordinator
(813) 397-2085
kwilliams@careersourcepinellas.com